Steering Committee

The MMN Steering Committee (SC) is composed of one representative from each country of the Greater Mekong Subregion and MMN’s regional coordinator (who has no voting power). Members of the SC are responsible for coordinating with other MMN members in their country as well as the SC to supervise and facilitate the implementation of MMN’s common agenda. Representatives are nominated by member organisations of their countries during MMN General Conferences and serve for a three-year term.

Current MMN SC Members

Current and previous SC Members

  • 2018- Present
  • 2015-2018
  • 2012-2015

Brahm Press
Map Foundation, Thailand

Duong Thi Viet Anh (2018); Kim Thi Thu Ha (2019 to present) 
Centre For Development and Integration (CDI), Vietnam

Han Jialing 
Migrant Workers’ Education and Action Research Centre (MWEAC), China

Pok Panhavichetr
Cambodian Women’s Crisis Center (CWCC), Cambodia 

Thet Thet Aung
Future Light Centre (FLC), Burma/Myanmar

Reiko Harima
MMN Regional Coordinator, ex-officio member

Content Coming Soon

Content Coming Soon